Hi!/Asking for your WEGO Help (even if you already voted!)

Please endorse Bipolar Hope Dyane, a mom with bipolar disorder who wants to help other mothers with bipolar. Her goals include mental health advocacy and providing free support groups for women with bipolar. via Hi!/Asking for your WEGO Help (even if you already voted!).

One response to “Hi!/Asking for your WEGO Help (even if you already voted!)

  1. Wow!!! Thank you SO much for spreading the word about my need for WEGO endorsements – I’m so very happy to see this on your blog!!!

    I hope you are having a great night, and thanks again for your kindness and for making my day! (well, for making my evening…you know what I mean! ;)
    Take care!!!!
    Dyane

Leave a Reply

