Nauseous and Happy

Today was a weird day.  I felt very nauseous and a little spaced out.  I felt really hyper this morning, like my mind was going a mile a minute.  Then later in the day, I felt absolutely exhausted.

That happens to me occasionally when my bipolar-ness is kicking in.  I think that may have been what was going on.  Just something to keep track of – I think about how everything spun out of control before my last episode.  I don’t want to go back there.

Life is pretty good right now.  My husband and I are both working, and we are talking about finding a house to buy.  Something with a garage and enough space for the boys.  We’d really like a yard.  With grass.

Kareem starts school next month.  We are going to stay in this area – we have decided that already.  Things are looking up, and I feel satisfied with where I’m at.  Tonight, I’m going to go to bed and in the morning it will be Friday and then I’ll have the weekend to watch movies, hang out with the boys, and catch Breaking Bad on Sunday.

There is more junk on my mind that I want to write about, but it is late and I have to go to sleep.  Good night.

One response to “Nauseous and Happy

  1. All the best wishes and prayers to your lovely Kareem and the future of your family.

Leave a Reply

