Good Friends, Family, and Fun

So I just spent time with one of my girlfriends, and she really makes my day.  It is so nice to have good solid friendships in this world.  We always have things to talk about, and we never run out of things to say.  I got to hold her newborn baby boy and eat birthday cake with her dad.  It’s nice to be around family, even if it isn’t yours.

2 responses to “Good Friends, Family, and Fun

  1. Awe! I value our friendship so much Loni! you are right too, we never run out of things to say! of course, it is hard to shut me up , lol! had a wonderful time, we need to come over to your place, sometime, love you Loni! -your friend, Autumn!

  2. Share your blog with me!

Leave a Reply

