Getting Better

Lots went on that I can’t describe.  Lots went on that I’m still processing.  I will expound at a later date.  For now, I am in recovery and thank Allah that I have my emaan (my faith) to rely on.  Because without it, this would be impossible.  I trust in Allah and I pray to Allah – please guide me, please guide my choices.  Please forgive me.  Please allow me to recover from this swiftly and at the pace you desire.  Insha’allah I pray this so that the blessings Allah has given me do not go forgotten. It is so easy to stray from the Straight Path when we are tested.  When we are given difficulties, it is so easy to forget.  But as muslims, or people of any faith, we must stay on the straight and narrow path to follow our deen…..

Leave a Reply

